Renewals

Upgrades

Affiliate Program

Testimonials

 

Free Features

 

Support

Support Team

 

Contact Us

 

Take Credit Cards

Free HTML Guide

 

 

 

 


1st Host Web Tutorials


Online Tutorials for Beginners

Screen Shot Tutorials

Remove authorized users when they no longer should have access to a particular directory. This maintenance task is often forgotten and leaves a hole in your security, so remember to perform this procedure as soon as it is required.

To remove an authorized user:

1) Click on the Password protect directories button on the home page.

2) Navigate to the required directory. Select a folder by clicking on the folder name link. Open a folder by clicking on the folder icon.

3) Select the required user in the Active Users list.

4) Click on the Delete User button.


 
ęCopyright 2002 - 1stHostWeb.com - All Rights Reserved