Renewals

Upgrades

Affiliate Program

Testimonials

 

Free Features

 

Support

Support Team

 

Contact Us

 

Take Credit Cards

Free HTML Guide

 

 

 

 


1st Host Web Tutorials


Online Tutorials for Beginners

Screen Shot Tutorials

Deleting an FTP account is as simple as creating as creating the account. Deleting the account does not delete the folder or its contents, but it does prevent anyone from accessing that folder through FTP.

To delete an FTP account:

1) Click on the Ftp Manager button on the home page.

2) Click on the FTP Accounts link.

3) Click on the Delete button.

Back To Beginner Tutorials

 

Free HTML Tutorials

Questions? Just Ask!


 
ęCopyright 2002 - 1stHostWeb.com - All Rights Reserved