Renewals

Upgrades

Affiliate Program

Testimonials

 

Free Features

 

Support

Support Team

 

Contact Us

 

Take Credit Cards

Free HTML Guide

 

 

 

 


1st Host Web Tutorials


Online Tutorials for Beginners

Screen Shot Tutorials

Removing a user deletes that user - it removes all database permissions that the user has and does not allow that user access to any PostgreSQL databases.

To remove a user:

1) Click on the PostgreSQL databases button on the home page.

2) Click on the Delete button next to the specific user in the Users area.

 

 
ęCopyright 2002 - 1stHostWeb.com - All Rights Reserved