Renewals

Upgrades

Affiliate Program

Testimonials

 

Free Features

 

Support

Support Team

 

Contact Us

 

Take Credit Cards

Free HTML Guide

 

 

 

 


1st Host Web Tutorials


Online Tutorials for Beginners

Screen Shot Tutorials

Removing a database will delete that database from its online location. Be sure that you have saved a copy of the database if you want to keep any of the information in the database. Removing a database will not remove any user's but it will remove all user's permissions to that database.

To remove a database:

1) Click on the PostgreSQL databases button on the home page.

2) Click on the Delete button next to the specific database.

 

 
ęCopyright 2002 - 1stHostWeb.com - All Rights Reserved